Lab Members

JP lab member
HH lab member
EW lab member
SS lab member
NS lab member
LM lab member
PS lab member
AO lab member

Former Lab Members


Gary Chen: Lab Manager (2009-2013) – Currently: Scientist - University of California at Riverside

Anthony Choy: Undergraduate/Junior Technician (2009-2013) 

Mayukh Sircar: Junior Technician (2013-2014)

Diana Newman: Lab Manager (2014)

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Mohammad Sohail: Post-Doctoral Fellow (2009-2010)

Lindsey Brown: Post-Doctoral Fellow (2013-2014) - Currently: Staff Fellow, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research - FDA

Vishant Boradia, PhD: Post-Doctoral Fellow (2016-2017) - Currently: Post-doctoral Scientist, Seattle Children’s Research Institute

Dana Shaw: Post-Doctoral Fellow (2014-2017) – Currently: Assistant Professor, Washington State University

Adela Oliva Chavez: Post-Doctoral Fellow (2016-2019) - Currently: Assistant Professor, Texas A & M University

Graduate Students

Maiara Severo: Graduate Student (2009-2013) – Currently: Research Scientist - Evotec (Hamburg, Germany)

Olivia Sakhon: Graduate Student (2009-2013)

Erin McClure Carroll: Graduate Student (2015-2019) – Currently: Medical Writer – Regulatory & Quality Solutions

Undergraduate Students

Sasha Dejoras: Undergraduate (2009-2010) 

Kaitlin Victor: Undergraduate (2010-2012) 

Joe Karuvannur: Undergraduate (2011-2012)

Carmen Wong: Undergraduate (2011-2013)